Skip to product information
1 of 2

Star Spiritual

Chakra Incense Holder

Chakra Incense Holder


Representing each of the seven chakras:

crown, third eye, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral, and root, these colourful incense holders are an ideal add-on item with incense.

Available 2 per chakra 

View full details